was successfully added to your cart.

Sailing Schedule – 2018

By May 20, 2018Core Info

Our Next 30 Events [See All]

Saturday 27th April Day Sail Experience places 3
Sunday 28th April Day Sail Experience places 5
Saturday 4th May - 5th May Weekend / Two Day Sailing Experienceplaces 1
Saturday 11th May - 12th May Weekend / Two Day Sailing Experienceplaces 1
Saturday 18th May - 19th May Weekend / Two Day Sailing Experienceplaces 4
Saturday 25th May Day Sail Experience places 5
Sunday 26th May Day Sail Experience places 2
Saturday 1st June - 2nd June Weekend / Two Day Sailing Experienceplaces 3
Saturday 8th June Day Sail Experience Fully Booked
Sunday 9th June Day Sail Experience Fully Booked
Saturday 15th June - 16th June Weekend / Two Day Sailing ExperienceFully Booked
Saturday 22nd June Day Sail Experience places 5
Sunday 23rd June Day Sail Experience places 5
Monday 24th June - 28th June RYA Competent Crewplaces 2
Monday 24th June - 28th June RYA Day Skipper Practicalplaces 2
Saturday 29th June - 30th June Weekend / Two Day Sailing Experienceplaces 4
Saturday 6th July Day Sail Experience places 3
Sunday 7th July Day Sail Experience Fully Booked
Sunday 14th July Day Sail Experience places 5
Saturday 13th July - 14th July Weekend / Two Day Sailing ExperienceFully Booked
Saturday 20th July Day Sail Experience places 5
Sunday 21st July Day Sail Experience places 5
Saturday 27th July Day Sail Experience places 5
Saturday 27th July - 28th July Weekend / Two Day Sailing ExperienceFully Booked
Saturday 7th September Day Sail Experience places 5
Sunday 8th September Day Sail Experience places 5
Saturday 14th September - 15th September Weekend / Two Day Sailing Experienceplaces 4
Saturday 21st September Day Sail Experience places 5
Sunday 22nd September Day Sail Experience places 5
Saturday 28th September - 29th September Weekend / Two Day Sailing Experienceplaces 4