was successfully added to your cart.

Sailing Schedule – 2018

By May 20, 2018Core Info

Our Next 30 Events [See All]

Thursday 16th August Day Sail Experience places 1
Saturday 25th August Day Sail Experience places 3
Sunday 26th August Day Sail Experience places 2
Monday 27th August - 31st August RYA Competent CrewFully Booked
Monday 27th August - 31st August RYA Day Skipper PracticalFully Booked
Saturday 1st September - 2nd September Weekend / Two Day Sailing ExperienceFully Booked
Saturday 25th August - 2nd September RYA Day Skipper Combined (Shorebased and Practical)Fully Booked
Friday 7th September Day Sail Experience places 4
Sunday 9th September Cornwall / Isles of Scilly Sailing Experience Fully Booked
Monday 17th September - 21st September RYA Competent CrewFully Booked
Monday 17th September - 21st September RYA Day Skipper PracticalFully Booked
Monday 17th September - 21st September RYA Coastal Skipper PracticalFully Booked
Saturday 22nd September - 23rd September Weekend / Two Day Sailing ExperienceFully Booked
Saturday 29th September Day Sail Experience places 2
Sunday 30th September Day Sail Experience Fully Booked
Friday 12th October - 14th October RYA Day Skipper Practical Split WeekendsFully Booked
Monday 26th November - 30th November RYA Coastal Skipper Practicalplaces 3